EMMA Membership

EMMA MEMBERS & CONTACT DETAILS

 

Click on Member Company logo to link directly to their web page

 

 

COMPANY CONTACT DETAILS

 

Aspera Brauerei Riese GmbH Jens C Riese Tel: 0049 208 588 98 0

Rheinstrasse 146 – 152 Fax: 0049 208 588 98 99

D-45478 Muelheim an der Ruhr j.c.riese@aspera-riese.de

GERMANY

 

Diastatische Producten Eric Ebeli Tel: 0031 71 5730890

Rijndijk 156 Fax: 0031 71 5317575

2331 AK Leiden eric@diasta.com

THE NETHERLANDS www.diasta.com

 

EDME Ltd Metin Fevzi Hunt Tel: 0044 1206 393725

Mistley Operations & Fax: 0044 1206 399512

Manningtree Technical Director metin.fevzi@edme.com

Essex www.edme.co.uk

CO11 1HG

UK

 

Laihian Mallas Oy Tommi Puikkonen Tel: 0035 8647 52111

Länsite 372 Technical Manager Fax: 0035 8647 62555

66400 Laihia mallas@laihianmallas.fi

FIN 66400

FINLAND

 

PureMalt Products Ltd Bruce Turner Tel:0044 1620 824696

Victoria Bridge Managing Director Fax:0044 1620 822018

Haddington bruce.turner@puremalt.com

East Lothian

EH41 4BD

SCOTLAND, UK

 

Senson Oy Pasi Heikkila Tel: 00358 500 352 868

PO Box 95 Fax: 00358 3 781 8918

Niememkatu 18 pasi.heikkila@senson.fi

FI 15141 Lahti

FINLAND

 

C. Thywissen GmbH Sjef J Menu Tel: 0049 2131 26041

Ursulastrasse 49 Fax: 0049 2131 26 04 2073

D-50354 Huerth-Kalscheueren sjef.menu@c-thywissen.de

GERMANY www.c-thywissen.de